The Jesus and Mary Chain – Barbed Wire Kisses


Single LP

Year released: 1988

Label: WEA ‎– 242319-1

Condition: VG

1 in stock


B-sides compilation. Sleeve is stickered and written on, this LP apparently used to be part of 3CR radio’s library.


A1 Kill Surf City
A2 Head
A3 Rider
A4 Hit
A5 Don’t Ever Change
A6 Just Out Of Reach
A7 Happy Place
A8 Psycho Candy
A9 Cracked
A10 Mushroom
B1 Sidewalking
B2 Who Do You Love
B3 Surfin’ USA
B4 Everything’s Alright When You’re Down
B5 Upside Down
B6 Taste Of Cindy
B7 Swing
B8 On The Wall
B9 Here It Comes Again
B10 Bo Diddley Is Jesus