Little Richard – Sings His Greatest Hits


Double LP

Year released: 1966(?)

Label: Wonder Disc ‎– DA 7083

Condition: VG

1 in stock

Categories: , Tags: , ,


Little Richard showing his Game Face. Australian pressing.


A1 Baby What You Want Me To Do
A2 Do The Jerk
A3 Directly From My Heart
A4 I’m Back
A5 Holy Mackeral
B1 Good Golly Miss Molly
B2 Send Me Some Lovin’
B3 Groovy Little Suzy
B4 Baby Don’t You Want A Man Like Me
B5 Miss Ann
C1 Introduction – Tutti Frutti
C2 Keep A Knockin’
C3 Saturday Night Rock
C4 Jenny Jenny
C5 Bamba Lama, Bama Loo
C6 Long Tall Sally
C7 Ready Teddy
C8 Slippin’ And Slidin’
C9 True Fine Mama
C1 Bonnie Marone
D2 Lucille
D3 Bring It Back Home To Me
D4 Do You Feel It
D5 Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On